Subscribe in a reader

5 Star KJV Reviews

5 Star KJV Reviews

5 Star Customer King James Bible Word Search Book Reviews on Amazon

I would like to thank and give a shout out to all those who have left these five star review on amazon:

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsAugust 26, 2017 Large Print Old Testament Word Search Fun! Book 11: Book of Kings I

Very good reading; learning a lot while doing the puzzles.

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsJune 27, 2017: Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Gospel of Matthew

Five Stars  Gift for Mom, she loves it!

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsJune 27, 2017: Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 2: Gospel of Mark

Five Stars  Gift for Mom, she loves it!

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsJune 27, 2017: Large Print Old Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Book of Genesis 1 to 27

Five Stars  Gift for Mom, she loves it!

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsJune 27, 2017: Large Print Old Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Book of Genesis 28 to 50

Five Stars  Gift for Mom, she loves it!

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsMay 8, 2017:  Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 2: Ezra Nehemiah Ester Ecclesiastes Song

Excellent!!! Awesome! I am a senior and the “large print” make them amazing to read.

I just love Joe’s work it is outstanding! I am looking forward to book 17-Psalms!

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsSeptember 5, 2016 Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 2: Gospel of Mark

I liked them. Interesting words. I liked them.

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsMarch 17, 2016 Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Gospel of Matthew

A Favorite I’ve purchased many large print Bible word search puzzles for my mother who is 87. This style is her favorite.

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsFebruary 20, 2016 Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Gospel of Matthew

A Whole New Way to Read the Bible Love it!!

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsFebruary 9, 2016 Large Print Old Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Book of Genesis 1 to 27

And while it’s a lot slower reading with the puzzles it’s proven to be lots of fun and has added some fresh interest in my reading. I have read the Bible through every year for the last six or seven years. And I lead a group of seniors in a Bible study. But this year I decided that I would add something new to my reading by doing these Word Search books. And while it’s a lot slower reading with the puzzles it’s proven to be lots of fun and has added some fresh interest in my reading. Love these books. Thank you Mr. Wocoski and God Bless you for coming up with this idea.

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsFebruary 6, 2016 Large Print Old Testament Word Search Fun! Book 2: Book of Genesis 28 to 50

Love all of these books and am working my way through reading the Bible this year with these books.

Each page gets read at least twice as I try to find the answers. I have read the Bible though every year for the last ten years so this is a great way to make it more of a challenge.

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsDecember 11, 2015 Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Gospel of Matthew

Five Stars I enjoyed this book about the Bible!

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsJune 3, 2015 New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 2: Gospel of Mark

She said she loved it. It was a gift. She said she loved it.

5 Stars for wocoski book ReviewsAugust 31, 2014 Large Print New Testament Word Search Fun! Book 1: Gospel of Matthew 

Five Stars love the large print, easy on eyes.

Return to Main Page